FREE Canadian live information sessions by Canadian Authorized Representative

OutsourceDesignerUncategorized

 

 

 

 

 

September 2021

Canada Immigration Information Session: Learn, Educate, Participate!

Post-Covid approaches are going to be different. There are several Permanent Residence pathways to Canada and participating in each and all improve your chances. For Clients in developing nations, our platform is going to change completely, and the new platform is likely to be cost-effective as well as participation in several approaches is going to be open to all Polinsys clients. New details will be released by November/December 2021.

Canada offers multiple Permanent Residence Pathways. Please attend all sessions to understand the different programs and select the ones which you would consider the best for you based on your circumstance.  Here are the upcoming Canadian Immigration Information Sessions for the month of September 2021

Most meetings are for 45 minutes, some are for 30 minutes and are information-based, If you have specific questions, please send them to questions@polinsys.ca and they would be addressed at the meetings! Follow the Subscribe here link to get a meeting invite.

S.NO. Topic Dates Frequency Subscribe here! For Who?
1 General Approaches: Wholesome Approach
2nd Sept,
9th Sept,
16th   Sept,
23rd Sept,
30th Sept,
Thursdays
 
Dubai: 6 pm
India: 7.30pm
Manila: 10 am
Toronto: 10 am
To obtain an invite for the weekly FREE zoom meeting, please subscribe here! Anybody with at least one year work experience
2 Employer Driven PR Pathway
7th Sept,
14th   Sept
21st Sept,
28th Sept.
Monthly
 
Dubai: 5 pm
India: 6.30pm
Manila: 9 pm
Toronto: 9 am
To obtain an invite for the weekly FREE zoom meeting, please subscribe here! Anybody with at least one year work experience
3 Education Pathway for experienced people
10th Sept
at 9am Toronto
Monthly
 
2nd Friday
Dubai: 5 pm
India: 6.30pm
Manila: 9 pm
To obtain an invite, please subscribe here! Anybody with at least one year work experience
4 Education pathway for Students
10th Sept
at 9am Toronto
Monthly
 
2nd Friday
Dubai: 5.30 pm
India: 7.00 pm
Manila: 9.30 pm
To obtain an invite, please subscribe here! Students
5 Nurse Credentialing in Canada  10th /11th Sept at 9pm EST
Monthly
 
2nd Saturday
Dubai: 6 am
India: 7.30 am
Manila: 9 am
To obtain an invite for the monthly FREE Zoom meeting, please subscribe here! Registered Nurses
6 Entrepreneurs & Senior Managers
11th Sept
25th Sept
At 9 am EST
Fortnightly
 
2nd & 4th Saturdays
Dubai: 5 pm
India: 6.30pm
Manila: 9 pm
Toronto: 9 am
To obtain an invite for the monthly FREE Zoom meeting, please subscribe here! Business People & Senior Managers (Age not a factor)
7 LMIA and Work Permits 14th Sept, 9.40am Toronto
Monthly
 
2nd Tuesday
Dubai: 5.40 pm
India: 7.10pm
Manila: 9.40 pm
No work permit pathway currently followed Anybody with at least one year work experience
8 AIPP clients meet Residence Pathway
2nd Sept,
9th Sept,
16th   Sept,
23rd Sept,
30th Sept,
9 am Toronto
Tuesdays
 
 
Dubai: 5 pm
India: 6.30pm
Manila: 9 pm
Toronto: 9am
For Polinsys Invited Clients only  Polinsys Hello Canada Clients ONLY
9 Entrepreneur Clients Meet
10th Sept
at 9am Toronto
Monthly
 
2nd Friday
Dubai: 5 pm
India: 6.30pm
Manila: 9 pm
For Polinsys Invited Clients only  Polinsys Entrepreneur Clients ONLY

 

If you want to refer your friends to join meetings, please share this page!

The following positions need to be filled immediately: https://polinsys.co/j

  • If you have at least one-year of work experience, please attend the following meetings to participate in the wholesome Canada Immigration approach: Meeting 1; 2; 3; 5; 7

  • If you are an entrepreneur or senior manager, or if any member of your family is one, please attend Meeting 6

  • If you are still a student with no work experience, please attend Meeting 4

  • Hello Canada, Registered clients please attend Meeting 8

  • Entrepreneur Clients, please attend Meeting 9

We encourage everyone to learn from these free sessions, understand the process and opportunities and attempt your Canadian Permanent Residence with an educated understanding of the process. We are here to assist those who need someone in Canada to represent their Immigration and Employment interest. Our services go beyond just filling forms!

If you are keen on receiving a WhatsApp notification on each of these events, please include +1 647 8014019 as a Polinsys contact on WhatsApp. You will ONLY receive notification and invite for all the zoom meetings if Polinsys is listed as a contact in your WhatsApp app. We do not send WhatsApp messages to individuals who have not listed us as a contact in WhatsApp to avoid sending messages to those who do not want to receive them.